You are here

Congratulations 2018 Faculty of Medicine Award winners

CHEOS Director Dr. Aslam Anis

Several PHC-affiliated researchers recently received 2018 UBC Faculty of Medicine Awards, which recognize faculty and staff members for excellence in teaching, research, administration, innovation and public service. 

Receiving Distinguished Achievement awards were CHÉOS Director Dr. Aslam Anis (Overall Excellence – Senior Faculty), HLI Principal Investigator Dr. Tillie-Louise Hackett (Excellence in Basic Science Research), and HLI Principal Investigator Dr. Chris Ryerson (Excellence in Clinical or Applied Research). HLI’s Dr. Janice Leung received a Clinical Faculty Award for Excellence in Clinical Teaching and BC-CfE’s Director of Clinical Education Dr. Silvia Guillemi received the Award for Innovation in CME/CPD.

Click here to see the full list of 2018 recipients. Congratulations to all winners!

Sport media | nike shox r4 men wide sneakers for women clearance